Our collection

Here are our exterior siding
10 products

Rialux Aluminum Siding

View products

Soffit and Fascia

View products

Who are we?

Construction P. Moisan is a recognized company in the field of exterior cladding in Quebec. In 2020, we decided to offer our materials to all Quebecers directly on our online store. Thanks to our network of suppliers and our purchasing power, we can offer you an attractive range of quality products as well as delivery directly to your home.

Comments

The latest reviews from our customers.
I highly recommend this company of great professionalism in addition to exceptional know-how! Thank you to the entire Construction P. Moisan team. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Last nameÉ. Deschenes
We are completely satisfied with the excellent service received by Philippe upstream (submission, choice of materials) and also with his team during the work. The submission prepared by Philippe was consistent with the work done without exceeding. The team was very professional and the employees always worked in a safe manner.
nameC. Humbert

Notre Collection

Voici nos revêtements extérieur
5 products

Revêtement d'acier

View products
8 products

Revêtement de Vinyle

View products
4 products

Soffite et Fascia

View products

Qui sommes nous?

Construction P. Moisan est une entreprise reconnue dans le domaine du revêtement extérieur à Québec. En 2020, nous avons décidé d'offrir nos matériaux à l'ensemble des québécois directement sur notre boutique en ligne. Grâce à notre réseau de fournisseurs et à notre pouvoir d'achat, nous pouvons offrir une gamme intéressante de produits de qualité ainsi que la livraison directement à votre domicile. Pour l'instant nous offrons la livraison dans les régions de Montréal, Trois-Rivières et Québec.

Commentaires

Les dernières critiques de nos clients.
Je recommande grandement cette entreprise d'un très grand professionnalisme en plus d'un savoir faire exceptionnel! Merci à toute l'équipe de Construction P. Moisan. Au plaisir de faire affaires avec vous dans l'avenir.
NomÉ. Deschenes
Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits de l'excellent service reçu par Philippe en amont (soumission, choix des matériaux) et également de son équipe durant les travaux. La soumission préparée par Philippe a été conforme aux travaux réalisés sans dépassement. L'équipe était très professionnelle et les employés travaillaient toujours de façon très sécuritaire.
NomC. Humbert