About

About our company

Our mission

Aware that we cannot install the exterior siding for the entire province of Quebec, we have decided to sell our products online. Now accessible to all, you can install your coating yourself or choose a contractor who will install your coating in your area.

Our history

Founded in 2013, Construction P. Moisan is truly an exterior cladding specialist. With hundreds of achievements, we are not embarrassed to say that we are a reference in this field in the greater Quebec City region. Having always had a storefront on the web, it is important for us to move forward by offering the sale of contractor grade exterior siding online.

Our approach

Construction P. Moisan is proud to do business with Quebec hardware stores to provide exterior siding to all our customers. It is important for us to encourage the local economy. Our approach is simple and modern. You just have to choose the desired exterior coating and the delivery date. We'll take care of the rest. Thanks to our large contact network, we are able to offer you the most beautiful exterior siding at the best prices.

Our Philosophy

It can be difficult for some people to access the best type of exterior siding. For a new construction, a renovation project or for a construction contractor as well as for a designer, we believe that offering the best products to the entire population will aim to greatly improve the lifespan of buildings. .

"I highly recommend this company with great professionalism in addition to exceptional know-how! Thank you to the entire Construction P. Moisan team.
Looking forward to doing business with you in the future. "

English en

À Propos

À propos de notre entreprise

Notre Mission

Conscient que nous ne pouvons installer le revêtement extérieur de la province de Québec en entier, nous avons décidé de vendre nos produits en ligne. Maintenant accessible à tous, vous pourrez installer vous même votre revêtement ou choisir un entrepreneur qui saura installer votre revêtement dans votre région.

Notre Histoire

Née en 2013, Construction P. Moisan est véritablement un spécialiste du revêtement extérieur. Avec des centaines de réalisations d'effectués, nous ne sommes pas gênés de dire que nous sommmes une référence dans se domaine dans la grande région de Québec. Ayant toujours eu une vitrine sur le web, il est important pour nous d'aller de l'avant en offrant la vente de revêtement d'extérieur de qualité entrepreneur en ligne. 

Notre Approche

Construction P. Moisan est fier de faire affaire avec les quincailleries du Québec pour fournir les revêtements extérieurs à tous nos clients. Il est important pour nous d'encourager l'économie local. Notre approche est simple et moderne. Vous n'aurez qu'à choisir le revêtement extérieur souhaité ainsi que la date de livraison. Nous nous occuperons du reste. Grâce à notre grand réseaux de contact, nous sommes capables de vous offrir les plus beaux revêtement extérieurs aux meilleurs prix.

Notre Philosophie

Il peut être difficile pour certaines personnes d'avoir accès au meilleurs type de revêtements extérieurs. Pour une construction neuve, un projet de rénovation ou pour un entrepreneur en construction ainsi que pour une designer, nous pensons que d'offrir les meilleurs produits à l'ensemble de la population aura pour but d'améliorer grandement la durée de vie des batiments.

"Je recommande grandement cette entreprise d'un très grand professionnalisme en plus d'un savoir faire exceptionnel! Merci à toute l'équipe de Construction P. Moisan.
Au plaisir de faire affaires avec vous dans l'avenir."

français fr